Skip Navigation

President
Michael Dye
Niceville High School
800 E. John Sims Parkway
Niceville, Florida 32578
(850) 833-4262
mndye@yahoo.com

President-elect
Dr. Craig Collins, Dean
College of Arts & Media
Southeastern University
1000 Longfellow Boulevard
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(863) 667-5657
cscollins@seu.edu

Past President
Jayne Ellspermann
2403 SE 19th Circle
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 598-4782 – cell
JayneEllspermann@gmail.com

Advisor
Mark Scott
7122 Tarpon Court
Fleming Island, FL  32003
(904) 284-1551 or (800) 333-4993
(904) 284-1552 - fax
(904) 521-5274 - cell
exec@fva.net

Non-Public Schools Representative

Vacant

Florida School Boards Association

Jane Goodwin
Sarasota County School Board
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 927-9000 – office
(941) 786-4738
Jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net
Jwin555@comcast.net

Joie Cadle
Orange County School Board
P.O. Box 271
Orlando, Florida 32802
(407) 317-3236
(407) 376-0191 - cell
joie.cadle@ocps.net

Florida Association of District School Superintendents

North Region 
Vacant

South Region
Vacant

Florida Association of School Administrators

Vacant – North Region, High School

Vacant – South Region, High School

Robert Vicari, EdS
Principal
Joseph L. Carwise Middle School
3301 Bentley Drive
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
(727) 724-1442 ext. 2103
VICARIR@pcsb.org

Steve Frazier, Principal
Silver Trail Middle School
18300 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33331
(754) 323-4300
stevefrazier@browardschools.com

Members-at-Large

Joe Flanagan, Assistant Principal
Anderson Middle School
7000 SE Atlantic Ridge Drive
Stuart, Florida 34997
(772) 221-7100 x 103 (48-103
flanagj@martin.k12.fl.us

Jayne Ellspermann
2403 SE 19th Circle
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 598-4782 – cell
JayneEllspermann@gmail.com

Florida Parent Educators Association & Home Education Foundation, Inc.

Sheryl Webster
485 N. Jefferson Street
Monticello, Florida 32344
(850) 508-5098       
sheryl@worldscan.com

Florida Music Education Associations Representatives

Florida Music Education Association
Shawn Barat
F.W. Buchholz High School
5510 NW 27th Avenue
Gainesville, FL  32606
(352) 955-6995
slbarat@gmail.com

Florida Music Education Association
Dr. Craig Collins, Dean
College of Arts & Media
Southeastern University
1000 Longfellow Boulevard
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(863) 667-5657
cscollins@seu.edu

Florida Bandmasters Association
Cathi Leibinger
Ransom Everglades School
2045 South Bayshore Drive
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133-3299
(305 250-6868
cleibinger@ransomeverglades.org

Florida Music Supervision Association
Scott Evans
Senior Administrator
Visual & Performing Arts
Curriculum, Instruction and Digital Learning
Orange County Public Schools
445 W. Amelia Street
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 317-3200 ext. 2002769
scott.evans@ocps.net

Florida Orchestra Association
Jason Jerald
8344 Golden Prairie Drive
Tampa, Florida 34203
(813) 789-9313
Jason.Jerald@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Florida Vocal Association
Michael Dye
Niceville High School
800 E. John Sims Parkway
Niceville, Florida 32578
(850) 833-4262
mndye@yahoo.com

Advisory Members

Neil Jenkins
FBA Executive Director
Post Office Box 840135
Pembroke Pines, FL  33084
(954) 432-4111
fbaexecdirector@gmail.com

Donald Langland
FOA Executive Director
220 Parsons Woods Drive
Seffner, FL 33584
(813) 541-3435 - cell
exdirfoa@yahoo.com

Mark Scott
FVA Executive Director
7122 Tarpon Court
Fleming Island, FL  32003
(904) 284-1551 or (800) 333-4993
(904) 284-1552 - fax
(904) 521-5274 - cell
exec@fva.net

Kathleen D. Sanz, PhD
Executive Director
402 Office Plaza
Tallahassee, FL  32301-2757
(800) 301-3632 – office
(850) 942-1793 - fax
kdsanz@flmusiced.org